The Operational Leadership Team ensures the campus is managed and operated to optimize the educational and community life experiences for current and future students. Each team member brings years of relevant marketplace experience from other leading Universities and Christian ministries across the country.

Dr. Steve Adamson

Provost & Executive Vice President

Robin Klung

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Rutter

Vice President of Enrollment

James Griffiths

Vice President of University Engagement

Jon Cline

Vice President of Campus Operations

Dr. Edward A. Clavell

Dean of Academic Affairs

Dr. Jared Black

Dean of Students

Dr. Jason Hubbard

Campus Pastor

Kelly Bullock


Dr. Peter Dryer

Athletic Director

Liz Hansen

Accounting Manager

John Hoebee

Chief of Campus Safety

Dr. Linnea Lyding

Assistant Dean Head of Shelly Roden School of Education

Tracy Martin


Dr. Carolyn Pela

Assistant Dean Head of School of Arts, Sciences and Humanities

Allison Peteet

Director of University Engagement

Tiffany Thomas

Director of Online Studies

Steven Valdez

Director of Enrollment Services

Anna Welsh

Assistant Athletic Director